CIRCULAR AND COLLABORATIVE ECONOMY

11 HOURS

FRENCH

This course is devoted to new models of international economic development, especially around the circular and collaborative economy, their indicators of economic, social and environmental performance.

 

A specific focus is given to the phenomenon of metropolization and sustainable city, in a smart city approach which makes it possible to grasp global economic developments at the scale of cities and territories.

Dominique BONET FERNANDEZ is an HDR professor at IPAG Business School Paris where she directs the Masters in "Global supply chain management & circular economy" and "International business & Purchasing".

Elected member of the Board of Directors of the National Institute of Circular Economy, her research and teaching focus on new models of the circular and collaborative economy. In 2017, she was co-author of the book "Circular economy and sustainable territories: what principles and tools?" At the Presses Universitaires de Provence and "Social Entrepreneurship in the Non-Profit and Profit Sectors. Theoretical and Empirical Perspectives ”.

CONTACT US AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Address : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

ECONOMIE CIRCULAIRE ET COLLABORATIVE

11 HEURES

FRANÇAIS

Ce cours est consacré aux nouveaux modèles de développements économiques internationaux, notamment autour de l’économie circulaire et collaborative, leurs indicateurs de performance économique, sociale et environnementale.

Une focalisation spécifique est donnée au phénomène de métropolisation et de ville durable, dans une approche smart city qui permet d’appréhender les développements économiques mondiaux à l’échelle des villes et des territoires. 

Dominique BONET FERNANDEZ est professeure HDR à l’IPAG Business School Paris ou elle dirige les Masters « Global supply chain management & circular economy » et « International business & Purchasing ».

Membre élu du CA de l’Institut National de l’Economie circulaire, ses travaux de recherche et ses  enseignements portent sur les nouveaux modèles de l’Economie circulaire et collaborative. En 2017, elle est co-auteur de l’ouvrage "Economie circulaire et territoires durables : quels principes et outils? " aux Presses Universitaires de Provence et de « Social Entrepreneurship in the Non-Profit and Profit Sectors. Theoretical and Empirical Perspectives ».

CONTACTEZ-NOUS ET ABONNEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER

Adresse Postale : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon