DIGITAL MARKETING

10 HOURS

FRENCH

This course prepares students for marketing in the digital age and e-commerce, a growing sector, governed by notions of immediacy and responsiveness. What are the particularities of new Internet business models, consumer behavior on social networks and best / bad responses from brands? How to define and execute mass personalization and customization strategies? And more generally how to structure a marketing reasoning integrating Internet, media of communication and distribution channel? The course, interactive and built with students, is punctuated by case studies and examples from the great successes of digital: Amazon, Asos, vente-privee, Meetic, L'Oréal and several start-ups, etc.

 

At the end of this course, students will be able to define a marketing strategy that integrates the digital dimension of customer relations from a communication and personalization / customization perspective, to present an adapted business model, etc. .

Ahlem Abidi-Barthe is an expert in digital marketing and consultant, doctor in Management Sciences (marketing) from the University of Toulouse 1 Capitole, teacher-researcher and responsible for the Digital Master at the European Business School Paris. His work, oriented towards managerial questions, focuses on digital, personalization of customer relationships, CRM and big data, customization of offers and experience marketing.

CONTACT US AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Address : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

MARKETING DIGITAL

10 HEURES

FRANÇAIS

Ce cours prépare les étudiants au marketing à l'ère du digital et de l’e-commerce, secteur en pleine croissance, régi par des notions d’immédiateté et de réactivité. Quels sont les particularités des nouveaux business models d'Internet, les comportements des consommateurs sur les réseaux sociaux et les best/bad réponses des marques? Comment définir et exécuter des stratégies de personnalisation et de customisation de masse ? Et plus généralement comment structurer un raisonnement marketing intégrant Internet, média de communication et canal de distribution ? Le cours, interactif et construit avec les étudiants, est rythmé par des études de cas et des exemples issus des grandes réussites du digital : Amazon, Asos, vente-privee, Meetic, L’Oréal et plusieurs start-ups, etc.

 

À l’issue de ce cours, les étudiants seront en mesure de définir une stratégie de marketing qui intègre la dimension digitale de la relation client sous l’angle de la communication et du dyptique personnalisation/customisation, de présenter un business model adapté, etc.

Ahlem Abidi-Barthe est experte en marketing digital et consultante, docteure en Sciences de Gestion (marketing) de l'Université de Toulouse 1 Capitole, enseignante-chercheuse et responsable du Master Digital à l'European Business School Paris. Ses travaux, orientés vers les questions managériales, portent sur le digital, la personnalisation des relations clients, le CRM et les big data, la customisation des offres et le marketing de l'expérience.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS ET ABONNEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER

Adresse Postale : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon