INTERNATIONAL MARKETING

21 HOURS

FRENCH

The objective of this course is to train students in international marketing decision-making, including all of the above study process.

 

It revolves around a double theoretical and practical approach through the case study. The various qualitative and quantitative methodological approaches regularly used today will be presented. A reflection will be carried out on the place to give to sustainable development in the marketing strategy and its operationalization.

 

The evaluation of this teaching consists of a case study presented by groups, a presentation of a marketing research article and a written examination. Basic knowledge of marketing and statistics is necessary to participate in this teaching.

Eric Lombardot's research focuses on responsible consumption and sustainable development. His lessons cover the different areas of marketing (communication, digital, international ...) and extend to management (supply chain, data processing, industrial strategies ...). He also works in various business schools or companies for communication consulting missions.

CONTACT US AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Address : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

MARKETING INTERNATIONAL

21 HEURES

FRANÇAIS

Ce cours a pour objectif de former les étudiants aux prises de décisions marketing à l'international, incluant toute la démarche d'étude qui précède.

Il s'articule autour d'une double approche théorique et pratique à travers l'étude de cas. Les différentes démarches méthodologiques qualitatives et quantitatives régulièrement utilisées aujourd'hui seront présentées. Une réflexion sera menée sur la place à accorder au développement durable  dans la stratégie marketing et son opérationnalisation.

 

L'évaluation de cet enseignement consiste en une étude de cas présentée par groupes, une présentation d'un article de recherche en marketing et un examen terminal à l'écrit. Des connaissances de base en marketing et en statistiques sont nécessaires pour participer à cet enseignement.

Les recherches d'Eric Lombardot portent sur la consommation responsable et le développement durable. Ses enseignements couvrent les différents domaines du marketing (communication, digital, international...) et s'élargissent au management (supply chain, traitement des données, stratégies industrielles...). Il intervient également dans différentes business schools ou en entreprises pour des missions de consulting en communication. 

CONTACTEZ NOUS ET ABONNEZ VOUS AU NEWSLETTER

Adresse Postale : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon