EXCEL AND DATA BASE

10 HOURS

ENGLISH

Summary

Within the GEAI master's degree, Manuele Kirsch Pinheiro is involved in the applied Excel module. The Excel tool is widely used in companies for data analysis. Mastering this tool has become essential for any management professional. However, many advanced functionalities are often ignored.

 

The objective of this module is therefore to upgrade the Excel tool and to deepen the study of certain functionalities allowing the construction of complex formulas and cross tables necessary for an efficient analysis of data in the company.

 

Manuele Kirsch Pinheiro joined the School of Management of the Sorbonne in 2008 as a Senior Lecturer. Holder of a PhD in Computer Science from the University Joseph Fourier - Grenoble I (2006), Manuele Kirsch Pinheiro teaches Databases and Information Systems, as well as Cloud Computing and Programming. A researcher at the Centre de Recherche en Informatique, her research topics include Pervasive Information Systems, Fog Computing, context-sensitive systems and cooperative work.

CONTACT US AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Address : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Excel & Bases de Données

10 HEURES

ANGLAIS

Résumé

Au sein du master GEAI, Manuele Kirsch Pinheiro intervient au sein du module d’Excel appliqué. L’outil Excel est largement utilisé en entreprise pour l’analyse de données. La maitrise de cet outil est devenue indispensable pour tout professionnel du management. Or de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées demeurent souvent ignorées.

 

L’objectif de ce module est donc de réaliser une remise à niveau de l’outil Excel et d’approfondir l’étude de certaines fonctionnalités permettant la construction de formules complexes et des tableaux croisés nécessaires à une analyse efficace des données en entreprise.

Manuele Kirsch Pinheiro a intégré l’École de Management de la Sorbonne en 2008 en tant que Maître de Conférences. Titulaire d’un doctorat en Informatique de l’Université Joseph Fourier - Grenoble I (2006), Manuele Kirsch Pinheiro enseigne les bases de données et les Systèmes d’Informations, ainsi que le Cloud Computing et la programmation. Chercheur au Centre de Recherche en Informatique, ses thématiques de recherche incluent les Systèmes d’Informations Pervasifs, le Fog Computing, les systèmes sensibles au contexte et le travail coopératif. 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS ET ABONNEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER

Adresse Postale : 

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Gestion et Economie d'Entreprise

17, rue de la Sorbonne

75231 Paris Cedex 05

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon