top of page

Sat, 27 Mar

|

https://www.salondesmasters.fr/

EMS Masters Fair 2021

All EMS masters are happy to open their doors to you for this virtual Masters Fair, which will take place on Saturday March 27, 2021!

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
EMS Masters Fair 2021
EMS Masters Fair 2021

Time & Location

27 Mar 2021, 09:30 – 16:30

https://www.salondesmasters.fr/

About The Event

All of theEMS mastersis happy to open their doors to you for this virtual Salon Des Masters, which will take place on Saturday March 27, 2021! If you are looking for a master's in management at a reputable university, we invite you to discover our programs of excellence and to exchange with students through this event.

Throughout the fair, the directors of masters, students and alumni will be at your disposal to provide you with all the information on our programs. By registering, you will also have the chance to ask all your questions to the students, to obtain information on the applications and to project yourself in your career prospects.

Concretely, during this fair, you will have the opportunity to follow the presentations of the different masters by their director. These presentations will take place every half hour in rooms 1 and 2 according to the schedule below. Please note, as these presentations take place simultaneously in 2 Zoom rooms, you will not be able to attend all of them. You will therefore have to choose to go to room 1 or 2 depending on the training you wish to discover.

At the same time, teachers and students will hold  during the day stands dedicated to each master. You can access it by connecting to the Zoom room of this training. On these stands, you will have the opportunity to discuss and exchange with students and teachers as one can traditionally do at a face-to-face exhibition. You will find the Zoom links of these stands on the Stands Masters page

Share This Event

EVENTS

KH0s8M.png
OUR EVENTS
bottom of page

sam. 27 mars | https://www.salondesmasters.fr/

Salon Des Masters EMS 2021

L'ensemble des masters de l'EMS est heureux de vous ouvrir leurs portes pour ce Salon Des Masters virtuel, qui se déroulera la journée du samedi 27 mars 2021!
Les inscriptions sont closes
Salon Des Masters EMS 2021

Heure et Lieu

27 mars à 09:30 – 16:30
https://www.salondesmasters.fr/

Informations

L'ensemble des masters de l'EMS est heureux de vous ouvrir leurs portes pour ce Salon Des Masters virtuel, qui se déroulera la journée du samedi 27 mars 2021! Si vous êtes à la recherche de masters en management au sein d'une université réputée, nous vous invitons à découvrir nos programmes d'excellence et à échanger avec les étudiants à travers cet évènement.

Tout au long du salon, les directeurs de masters, les étudiants et les alumnis seront à votre entière disposition pour vous apporter toutes les informations sur nos programmes. En vous inscrivant, vous aurez également la chance de poser toutes vos questions aux étudiants, d'obtenir des informations sur les candidatures et de vous projeter dans vos perspectives de carrière.

Concrètement, durant ce salon, vous aurez la possibilité de suivre les présentations des différents masters par leur directeur. Ces présentations s'enchaineront toutes les demi-heures dans la salle 1 et 2 suivant le planning ci-dessous. Attention, comme ces présentations ont lieu simultanément dans 2 salles Zoom, vous ne pourrez assister a toutes. Vous devrez donc choisir d'aller en salle 1 ou 2 suivant les formations que vous souhaitez découvrir.

Parallèlement, les enseignants et étudiants tiendront  pendant la journée des stands dédiés à chaque master. Vous pourrez y accéder en vous connectant à la salle Zoom de cette formation. Sur ces stands, vous aurez la possibilité de discuter et d'échanger avec les étudiants et les enseignants comme on peut le faire traditionnellement sur un salon en présentiel. Vous trouverez les liens Zoom de ces stands sur la page Stands Masters

Les inscriptions sont closes

Partage réseaux sociaux

ÉVÈNEMENTS

OUR EVENTS